Return to site

#3 Julia Galloway, artist & NCECA Green Task Force member

 

14 Jan 2021

 

Time: 10 AM PST - 11AM MST - 1 PM EST - 6PM London - 7 PM Paris - 8 PM Cape Town - 11 PM Bombay - 5 AM 15 Jan Melbourne

 

FREE - BOOKING LINK

· green ceramics,sustainibility,environmental art,NCECA
All Posts
×

Almost done…

We just sent you an email. Please click the link in the email to confirm your subscription!

OK